Kyowon Talmud 1

Put Precious Values with Jew’s wisdom into the Talmud

  <Kyowon Talmud 1> which contains 15 values that children should learn in their life wisdom, faithfulness, prudence, trust, justice, sacrifice, respect, hope, modesty, responsibility, honesty, filial duty, love, patience, and consideration and explains the values from children’s point of view and lead their philosophical thinking. The stories are told by various styles of illustrations and they raise children’s ability to think through question and answer as Jew claims to support.

  • Book Specification – 215 x 260mm, 36~40 pages
  • Age – 6~10
  • Composition – Storybook (12 volumes)