Kyowon Talmud 2

Never – Dwindling the Spring of Wisdom, Talmud

Kyowon Talmud 2 which contains 11 values that children should learn in their life (such as wisdom, faithfulness,

prudence, trust, justice, respect, hope, filial duty, consideration,cooperation, good deed) explains the values from

children’s point of view and lead their philosophical thinking.

  • Book Specification – 215 x 260mm, 30~40 pages
  • Age – 6~10
  • Composition – Storybook (12 volumes)