Q series – World History

World History in Five Themes

When it comes to world history, there is something more than simply learning and understanding what happened

in the past: it plays a role as a compass for kids who have a broader world in front of them. Consisted of five themes

(road, food, crown, clothes, war), <Q Series – World History>, a picture book, helps young readers to better

understand what happened in every corner of the world with its interesting and various features. With various

storytelling techniques, it unfolds major events in the history with fun and ease, allowing readers to vividly – albeit

indirectly – experience these events. At the end of the book, you can find maps, remains and relics altogether.

Moreover, this section summarizes the story and offers various activities.

  • Book Specification – 240x255mm, 54 pages
  • Age – 7~10
  • Composition – Main Book (25 volumes), Supplement (2 volumes)

qwh1 qwh2 qwh3 qwh4 qwh5 qwh6